ISIN 2017-2019 – Executive Board

Francisco Soto, MD
President

Latin America
Clinical Las Condes
Lo Fontecilla 441, CL – 8320000 Santiago de Chile
E-Mail: fcojaviersotosilva@yahoo.com

Isabel Fernandez-Conejero, MD
President Elect

Europe
Hospital Universitari de Bellvitge, Department of Intraoperative Neurophysiology
Feixa Llarga, s/n. L’Hospitalet de Llobregat, ES-08907 Barcelona
E-Mail: isabelfernandez@bellvitgehospital.cat

Andrea Szelenyi, MD, PD
Past President

Europe
Neurochirurgische Klinik und Poliklinik Klinikum der Universität München Campus Großhadern
Marchioninistraße 15, 81377 München, Germany
E-Mail: Andrea.Szelenyi@med.uni-muenchen.de

Gea Drost, MD
Secretary

Europe
University Medical Center Groningen Department of Neurosurgery / Neurology
Postbus 30001 (HP AB71), 9700RB Groningen, The Netherlands
E-Mail: g.drost@umcg.nl

Elif Ilgaz Aydinlar, MD
Treasurer

Europe
Acibadem University School of Medicine Department of Neurology
Kayisdagi Cad. No:32, 34752​ Atasehir/Istanbul, Turkey
E-Mail: elif.aydinlar@acibadem.edu.tr

Delegates

Sedat Ulkatan, MD, DABNM, CNIM
Director of Intraoperative Monitoring Service

North America
Mount Sinai West Hospital-New York NY. USA 10019
E-Mail: Sedat.Ulkatan@mountsinai.org

David B. MacDonald, MD, FRCP(C), ABCN
Department of Neurosciences,Section of Neurophysiology

Asia
King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research center
MBC 76, PO Box 3354, Riyadh, 11211, Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966-11-464-7272 Ext. 32827  /  Fax: +966-11-442-4763
E-Mail: dbmacdon@yahoo.com

Lanjun Guo, MD, MSc, DABNM, FASNM
Membership Delegate

North America
University of California-San Francisco, Surgical Neuromonitoring Service
533 Parnassus Ave, U491, San Fransico, CA 94143, USA
E-Mail: lanjun.guo@ucsfmedctr.org

Jeff Arle, MD, PhD
Delegate by Laws

North America
E-Mail: jarle@bidmc.harvard.edu

Kyung-Seok Park, MD
Delegate by Liaison

Asia
E-Mail: kpark78@naver.com

Karl Kothbauer, MD, PD
Delegate by Liaison (Non-Voting Co-Chair)

Europe
E-Mail: karl.kothbauer@ksl.ch

Klaus Novak, MD, PD
Host 2019 Congress

Europe
E-Mail: klaus.novak@meduniwien.ac.at

Xabier Urriza, MD
Education Committee (3-year-Cycle) (Co-Chair)

Europe
E-Mail: xabi.urriza@gmail.com

Francesco Sala, MD
Education Committe (non-voting Co Chair)

Europe
E-Mail: francesco.sala@univr.it

Board at large (non-voting members)

Jay L. Shils, PhD, D.ABNM
Credentialling Committee (Co-Chair)

North America
E-Mail: jay.shils@lahey.org

Julian Prell, MD, PD
Credentialling Committee (Co-Chair)

Europe
E-Mail: julian.prell@medizin.uni-halle.de

Kathleen Seidel, MD
Website Committee (Co-Chair)

Europe
Department of Neurosurgery, Inselspital Bern University Hospital, Bern Switzerland
E-Mail: kathleen.seidel@insel.ch

Beatriz Arranz, MD
Website Committee (Co-Chair)

Europe
Hospital General Universitario Gregorio Marañón
Department of Clinical Neurophysiology
C/ Doctor Esquerdo 46, 28007, Madrid, Spain
E-Mail: beatriz.arranz@salud.madrid.org, bea_arranz_04@yahoo.es

Vedran Deletis, MD, PhD
Historian

North America
E-Mail: vdeletis@chpnet.org

Become a member?

To become a member, please fill out our form.

Upcoming Event

Paper of the Month